Sunday, 5 August 2012

Triple Crown 2012

The unofficial 'Triple Crown' consists of the three races run of the West Highland Way Route:

Hoka Highland Fling (53 miles, Milngavie to Tyndrum)

The West Highland Way Race (95 miles, Milngavie to Fort William)

Devil O' The Highlands (43 miles, Tyndrum to Fort William)

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.